Mislead


I bowed to kiss your hand
My cheek still feels the sting
I tried to walk in those shoes
My soul still feels the kick

I saluted you kind literature
I now weep illiterate
I thought I’d share in you blind literature
Illiterate I now sleep

About notjeffery

Out the box but stuck... View all posts by notjeffery

One response to “Mislead

  • 2zpoint

    Hey Man!I have a 2zpoint face book and I am inviting my favorites and my favorite’s favorite authors, artist, and interesting characters to come. There are many different types of authors but I believe them to be awesome people to know and I would like you to come too. On this site I tell everyone to post as they will their works, links, and words and in doing so the coolest people I’ve met can get to know each other and link up! I would be honored if you would send a friend request to: http://www.facebook.com/#!/2zpoint
    Peace be with you!

Leave a Reply

