Ah, to be a teacher


Stop that!
Take that out your mouth!
Be quiet!
Stop touching her!
Focus!
Pay attention!
What did I just say?

What are you doing?
Who said you could do that?
Stop TALKING!
Do I get paid to speak to the walls?
Did I not ask you to read?
Leave him alone!

Because I said so!
Who do you think you are?
Who do you think I am?
Why have you not done your homework?
That’s not funny!
Just sit down for 5 minutes, PLEASE!

Leave me alone,
I need a drink,
It’s a wonder they don’t call me mommy.

About notjeffery

Out the box but stuck... View all posts by notjeffery

2 responses to “Ah, to be a teacher

Leave a Reply

