You Suck


angry latte

Image by Chris Blakeley via Flickr

Do you want my thoughts?
Do you want to know what makes me tick?
Should I make your degree worthwhile?
I’ll lie back and lie on your couch for awhile

Should I tell you about my childhood?
So that I can hear you tell me it’s impossible
‘No child was brought up that happy,’
You postulate with your doctorate

Do want to know where all the anger comes from?
Is it inside me or the fruition of knowing you?
Could it be that I’m not really angry
and that’s just how you’re interpreting me?

About notjeffery

Out the box but stuck... View all posts by notjeffery

2 responses to “You Suck

Leave a Reply

