Freedumb


Is it a possibility that your machine keeps turning, fuelled by propaganda, annihilating action, mutual respect and support? Is it a possibility that you sympathise for nothing, pretend to understand, destroy us with your money hand?
Are we really equal or will that always be a myth? If I fell into nothingness, would you really try to help me? You don’t understand; you’re so underhand; your politricks are planned…

DESTROY WHAT YOU CREATE,
DESTROY WITH CHOICE WORDS,
DESTROY, DISSEMINATE
DESTROY WHAT I CREATE

Lathe me up with your futile lies. Bathe me in your false truisms, your oxymoron’s. Kill my will to be completely equal…
Kill me because equality does not exist.

‘I want freedom for the full expression of my personality.’
Mahatma Gandhi

About notjeffery

Out the box but stuck... View all posts by notjeffery

Leave a Reply

