Promise


To my Eternity I will stay true
Through summers heat
and winters cold; I will not move
She is the wind that cleans my soul
She is every blossom on every tree
And every letter that spells the word free

For my Eternity I will stay strong
Through trials and tribulations
my heart will not move
She is my pillar and my sobriety
She’ll stay constant through my calamity
She is Hope, Peace, and Solace

This is true for us:
LOVE has no time frame
LOVE is not bound
LOVE knows no anger; LOVE is our promise
LOVE only knows us

About notjeffery

Out the box but stuck... View all posts by notjeffery

Leave a Reply

